Published articles

The Urban Silhouette blogging!

So recently I’ve been appointed the deputy editor for The Urban Silhouette, an Adelaide-based blog celebrating Australian fashion!

I’ve also been doing a bit of writing amongst my editing, so here’s some links to a couple of little pieces I’ve done.

Plus I’ll also post another piece I did in full, highlighting how to use the Westfield Cost Per Wear tool. I styled (with the help of the wonderful Lauren Dilena from Westfield) and modelled a Westfield Exclusives Cue dress – which I didn’t plan to purchase, but it just turned out to be so damn versatile I couldn’t help myself!

Enjoy!

–    From St Xavier AW 13

–    SOL SANA: Footwear with Attitude

–    Kate Bosworth for Topshop

 

Leave a Reply

